Local
page-default.php
ID: 2613
px width
px height
Logged OUT
Student Session/Semester Calendars
Important dates for the USC International Academy programs can be found below.

PRE‐MASTER’S & MASTER’S PREP (2021)

Summer 2021

Event Day Date
Housing Move-In Tuesday April 27
New Student Orientation Thursday & Friday April 29 & April 30
Program Begins Monday May 3
First Day of Class Tuesday May 4
USC Commencement Day – No Class Friday May 14
Memorial Day – School Closed Monday May 31
Independence Day – School Closed Monday July 5
Program Ends Thursday August 5
Housing Move-Out Friday August 6

Fall 2021

Event Day Date
Housing Move-In Tuesday September 7
New Student Orientation Thursday & Friday September 9 & September 10
Session A Begins Monday September 13
First Day of Class Tuesday September 14
Session B Begins Monday November 1
Thanksgiving Holiday Break – No Class Wednesday – Friday November 24 – 26
Program Ends Thursday December 16
Housing Move-Out Friday December 17