WPEngine
page-default.php
ID: 2432
px width
px height
Logged OUT
Student Session/Semester Calendars
Important dates for the USC International Academy programs can be found below.

INTENSIVE ENGLISH PROGRAM (2020)

Summer 2020

Intensive English Program Academic Semester (April 30, 2020 – August 14, 2020)

Event Day Date
Housing Move-In Tuesday April 28
New Student Orientation Thursday & Friday April 30 & May 1
First Day of Class Monday May 4
USC Commencement Day – No Class Friday May 15
Memorial Day – School Closed Monday May 25
Session Break Two Weeks (Sat – Tue) June 20 – June 30
Independence Day – School Closed Friday July 3
Program Ends Friday August 14
Housing Move-Out Saturday August 15

Summer Intensive English Program (June 29, 2020 – August 14, 2020)

Event Day Date
Housing Move-In Saturday June 27
New Student Orientation Monday & Tuesday June 29 & June 30
First Day of Class Wednesday July 1
Independence Day – School Closed Friday July 3
Program Ends Friday August 14
Housing Move-Out Saturday August 15

Fall 2020

Intensive English Program Academic Semester (September 1, 2020 – December 11, 2020)

Event Day Date
New Student Orientation Thursday & Friday September 3 & September 4
Labor Day – No Class Monday September 7
First Day of Class Tuesday September 8
No Class Thursday & Friday October 15 & October 16
Thanksgiving Holiday Break – No Class Wednesday – Friday November 25 – November 27
Program Ends Friday December 11