WPEngine
page-default.php
ID: 2271
px width
px height
Logged OUT
Student Session/Semester Calendars
Important dates for the USC International Academy programs can be found below.

PRE‐MASTER’S & MASTER’S PREP (2019)

Spring 2019

Event Day Date
Housing Move-In Friday January 4
New Student Orientation Monday & Tuesday January 7 & January 8
Program Begins Wednesday January 9
First Day of Class Thursday January 10
Martin Luther King Day – School Closed Monday January 21
President’s Day – School Closed Monday February 18
Spring Break Monday – Friday March 11 – March 15
Program Ends Friday April 19
Housing Move‐Out Saturday April 20

Summer 2019

Event Day Date
Housing Move‐In Friday April 26
New Student Orientation Monday & Tuesday April 29 & April 30
Program Begins Wednesday May 1
First Day of Class Thursday May 2
USC Commencement Day – No Class Friday May 10
Memorial Day – School Closed Monday May 27
Independence Day – School Closed Thursday & Friday July 4‐ July 5
Program Ends Tuesday August 6
Housing Move‐Out Wednesday August 7

Fall 2019

Event Day Date
Labor Day ‐ School Closed Monday September 2
Housing Move‐In Tuesday September 3
New Student Orientation Thursday & Friday September 5 & September 6
Program Begins Monday September 9, 2019
First Day of Class Tuesday September 10
Thanksgiving Holiday Break – No Class Wednesday‐Friday November 27 ‐ 29
Program Ends Thursday December 12
Housing Move‐Out Saturday December 14